Staring

So hi i’m here to mainly release all my fears and joys of my upcoming new addition to my family. So yes Im a human submarine, engaged to an amazing guy who does above and beyond for me.

I’ve wanted a family definitely, but did I expect it to fall pregnant just before turning 20 ? Now that’s the question. I wouldn’t change it from the world, this is the best thing that could happen to us.

So this blog is mainly for me to show people that you can be this young and sensible and get your life in s good place if you work for it. Since I could get a job I’ve been working hard. I couldn’t not. But there are definitely going to be some struggles mentally as much as physically for myself and my OH. So this is where I’ll show people they’re not alone and it will be ok.

Updates will be posted here as often as possible weather detailed or not and on a variation of different things… And I’ll continue to post after bubba is born to keep track of how that part goes. So sit back take my hand, we’re in this together…

Leave a comment